Events

Today

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano with a sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
The Reactors

WSG: Full Frontal Cortez and Mercy Beach

Cover charge: $5

Tomorrow

2:00 pm
Pull the Plug on Palisades for Earth Day

Live music, silent auction, speakers and more! Learn about the power plant living next door.

6:00 pm
Cats in the Hat

Blues jam, open to the public.

Tuesday, April 21

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano

Soothing the Happy Hour airwaves.

8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann

All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

9:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, April 22

8:00 pm
Follow the Buffalo
Benefit show in the round, featuring MANY local singer-songwriters.

Thursday, April 23

8:00 pm
Abigail Stauffer

Folk / Blues / Pop / Soul

Friday, April 24

9:00 pm
Rootstand

Blues / Jazz / Bluegrass / Celtic / Reggae / Country / Hip-hop

Cover charge: $5

Saturday, April 25

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano with a sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Hoodang

Hard-alternative-country

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, April 26

6:00 am
Crossroads Blues Band

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

11:00 am
Graham Parsons and Mike Savina

This dynamic duo is a must, check 'em out!

Tuesday, April 28

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano

Soothing the Happy Hour airwaves.

8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann

All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

9:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Tuesday, May 5

9:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Tuesday, May 12

9:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Tuesday, May 19

9:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Tuesday, May 26

9:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Tuesday, June 2

9:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR. Final preliminary round!