Events

Tomorrow

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment for kids
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
The All American Funk Parade
Doesn't the name just say it all?
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, November 30

6:00 pm
Blues Jam
Sunday, bluesy Sunday.

Monday, December 1

Happy hour, all day, every Monday!
$3 Drafts and $1.50 domestic bottles.

Tuesday, December 2

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie woogie!
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

Wednesday, December 3

9:00 pm
Ladies Night Dance Party
With DJ Z & B
10:00 pm
Late-night Happy Hour!

Thursday, December 4

8:00 pm
Hired Hands WSG: Scott Low
Americana / Folk / Indie rock / Alternative

Friday, December 5

9:00 pm
The Real Fantastics
Motown / R&B / Dance the night away

Saturday, December 6

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
6:00 pm
Closed for a private party
We will re-open at 9pm.

Sunday, December 7

6:00 pm
7th Son Blues Jam
Sunday, bluesy Sunday. Public jam session.

Monday, December 8

Happy hour, all day, every Monday!
$3 Drafts and $1.50 domestic bottles.

Tuesday, December 9

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie woogie!
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

Wednesday, December 10

5:00 pm
Late-night Happy Hour!
9:00 pm
Ladies Night Dance Party

Thursday, December 11

9:00 pm
Jason Singer
Singer-songwriter

Friday, December 12

5:00 pm
Hired Hands
9:00 pm
Ghost Bunnies
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, December 13

Ministry with Community Backpack Fundraiser
10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Live Band Karaoke with Lisa Can't Sing
Be a singing Santa, rock 'n' roll star - group carols encouraged!
Cover charge: $5
9:00 pm
SANTACON!
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, December 14

2:00 pm
Old Time Jam
6:00 pm
Gator Boys Blue Jam
Open jam session.

Monday, December 15

Happy hour, all day, every Monday!
$3 Drafts and $1.50 domestic bottles.

Tuesday, December 16

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie woogie!
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

Wednesday, December 17

10:00 pm
Late-night Happy Hour!

Thursday, December 18

8:00 pm
Steve Pesch
Classic rock covers with edgy swagger.

Friday, December 19

9:00 pm
Double Strung
Country / Bluegrass / Acoustic rock
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, December 20

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Midwestern Lull
WSG: 60 Minute Switch
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, December 21

12:00 pm
Graham Parsons
What a voice, what a guy, make sure you check this set out!
3:00 pm
Cats in the Hat Blues Jam
Sunday, bluesy Sunday.
8:30 pm
Arf, arf! Frank Zappa's Birthday Party
Information is not knowledge / Knowledge is not wisdom / Wisdom is not truth / Truth is not beauty / Beauty is not love / Love is not music / Music is the best. -Frank Zappa
8:30 pm
Ugly Radio Rebellion featuring Ike Willis
"Play my music" -Frank Zappa
Cover charge: $10

Monday, December 22

Happy hour, all day, every Monday!

Tuesday, December 23

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie woogie!
6:00 pm
Green Drinks
Sustainability discussions.
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

Wednesday, December 24

Closed at 6pm for the holiday.
Happy holidays to you and your loved ones.

Friday, December 26

9:00 pm
Nathan Douglas and Blue Star Highway
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, December 27

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Robert Rolfe Feddersen
WSG: Dave Johnson from Midwestern Lull
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, December 28

6:00 pm
Crossroads Blues Band
Sunday, bluesy Sunday.

Monday, December 29

Happy hour, all day, every Monday!
$3 Drafts and $1.50 domestic bottles.
7:00 pm
GLAMA Jam
Great Lakes Acoustic Music Association, open jam session.

Tuesday, December 30

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie woogie!
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

Wednesday, December 31

Happy New Year's eve!
Yes, we are open!