Events

Today

6:00 pm
Big Trouble Blues Jam
Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Tomorrow

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
The soothing tunes of Tom Duffield on piano.
8:00 pm
Reggae Night
With Reggae Lou

Tuesday, September 1

8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.

Wednesday, September 2

9:00 pm
DJ Z & B
Karaoke / Dance party

Thursday, September 3

7:00 pm
Bike Night on the Bricks
With live music from Steven Lee Pesch - classic rock covers with edgy swag.

Friday, September 4

5:00 pm
Hired Hands
Outside show! Acoustic Blues / Folk / Jazz and Rock
9:00 pm
The Real Fantastics
Motown / Stax / Soul / Funk / R&B
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, September 5

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.
Cover charge: $5
5:00 pm
Tap Takeover and Dinner Pairing with Paw Paw Brewing Company
9:00 pm
Double Strung
WSG: Missy Zenker
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, September 6

6:00 pm
Seventh Son Blues Band
Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, September 7

CLOSED
Happy Labor Day, go to the beach!

Tuesday, September 8

8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.

Wednesday, September 9

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, September 10

7:00 pm
Bike Night on the Bricks
With live music from Steven Lee Pesch - classic rock covers with edgy swag.
9:00 pm
Vinyl Night
You bring it, we spin it.

Friday, September 11

5:00 pm
Brass Rail
Brass quintet.
9:00 pm
PM Buys
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, September 12

10:00 am
Small Sounds

Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.

9:00 pm
Savage Oms
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, September 13

6:00 pm
Gator Boys Blues Jam

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, September 14

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy

The soothing tunes of Tom Duffield on piano.

8:00 pm
Reggae Night

With Reggae Lou.

Tuesday, September 15

8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.

Wednesday, September 16

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, September 17

7:00 pm
Bike Night on the Bricks

With live music from Alex Mays.

Friday, September 18

9:00 pm
Unleashed

Classic Rock/Blues

Cover charge: $5

Saturday, September 19

2:00 pm
Harry Fest

Featuring: Tanner Thompson, Dani Jamerson, Bullet Theory, 33 and Crossroads Blues Band

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project

Soulful piano and sultry songstress.

Sunday, September 20

6:00 pm
Cats in the Hat Blues Jam

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, September 21

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy

The soothing tunes of Tom Duffield on piano.

8:00 pm
Reggae Night

With Reggae Lou.

Tuesday, September 22

8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.

Wednesday, September 23

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, September 24

7:00 pm
Free live music

With Alex Mays

9:00 pm
Vinyl Night

You bring it, we spin it.

Friday, September 25

5:00 pm
Brass Rail

Brass quintet.

Saturday, September 26

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.
Cover charge: $5
9:00 pm
Rootstand CD release party!

Blues / Jazz / Bluegrass / Celtic / Reggae / Country / Hip-hop

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, September 27

6:00 pm
Crossroads Blues Band

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, September 28

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy

The soothing tunes of Tom Duffield on piano.

8:00 pm
Reggae Night

With Reggae Lou.

Tuesday, September 29

8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann

All genres and acts, signups start at noon online. Special performance by Pocket Vinyl!

Wednesday, September 30

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke